Mitglieder des Gemeinderats und deren Aufgaben

Wolfgang Beier

Richter a.D.
Fahnbach
1. Bürgermeister
Tel. 08678/986930
E-Mail bgm@haiming.de

Josef Pittner

Dipl-Designer (FH), selbst.
Niedergottsau
2. Bürgermeister
Bau- u. Umweltausschuss
Tel.: 08678/986993
E-Mail: jp@pittner-design.de

Alfred Kagerer

Schlossermeister
Haiming
3. Bürgermeister
Bau- u. Umweltausschuss
Straßenzweckverband
Tel.: 08678/478
E-Mail info@kagerer-anhaenger.de

Florian Eder

Dipl.Volkswirt (univ.)
Ed
Finanzausschuss
Rechnungsprüfungsausschuss
Tel.: 08678/239
Mobil 01774767975
E-Mail: florian_eder@gmx.de

Markus Eggl

Technischer Sachbearbeiter
Stockach
Bau- u. Umweltausschuss
Jugendreferent
Tel.: 08678/7499369
Mobil: 015152285770
E-Mail: markus.eggl@kabelmail.de

Josef Emmersberger

Gärtner, selbst.
Unterviehhausen
Bau- u. Umweltausschuss
Tel.: 08678/919940
E-Mail: Josef_emmersberger@web.de

Petra Haunreiter

Dipl.-Ing. agr. (FH), Kreditrevisorin
Haiming
Wasserzweckverband
Tel.: 08678/749925
Mobil: 0160/96493668
E-Mail: haunreiter.holzner@kabelmail.de

Dr. Hans-Jürgen Lautenschlager

Dipl.-Chemiker
Haiming
Finanzausschuss
Rechnungsprüfungsausschuss
Verwaltungsrat KommU
Mobil: 015114754839
E-Mail: hans.j.lautenschlager@gmail.com

Thomas Mooslechner

Heizungsbauer, selbst.
Niedergottsau
Verwaltungsrat KommU
Wasserzweckverband
Mobil: 01719076418
EMail: GL@heizung-mooslechner.de

Uwe Nagel

Dipl.Ingenieur
Haiming
Finanzausschuss
Rechnungsprüfungsausschuss
Verwaltungsrat KommU
Kindergartenausschuss
Tel.: 08678/7388
E-Mail: uwenagel@kabelmail.de

Markus Niedermeier

Lehrer
Niedergottsau
Rechnungsprüfungsausschuss
Kindergartenausschuss
Tel.: 08678/748896
Mobil: 01607803326
E-Mail: nidi-niedergern@gmx.de

Felix von Ow

Forstsachverständiger/Forstwirt
Haiming
Wasserzweckverband
Waldreferent
Tel.: 08678/986965
Mobil: 01712212577
E-Mail: forstbuero@ow-haiming.de

Bernhard Prostmaier

Angestellter
Winklham
Bau- u. Umweltausschuss
Wasserzweckverband
Mobil: 01703100050
E-Mail: bernhard-prostmaier@web.de

Christian Szegedi

Rechtsanwalt.
Niedergottsau
Finanzausschuss
Tel.: 08671/886520
Mobil: 01799254527
E-Mail: c.szegedi@outlook.com

Michael Zauner

Handwerksmeister
Aumühle
Verwaltungsrat KommU
Wasserzweckverband
Tel.: 08678/74283
Mobil: 01622810810
E-Mail: ZaunerAumuehle@gmx.de